FREE TO DOWNLOAD NOW ON AMAZON – Anti-Social Media by Kate Beth Heywood

My debut novel Anti-Social Media is FREE to download on Amazon today!

Here is a link to the novel on Amazon.com…

http://www.amazon.com/Anti-Social-Media-Kate-Beth-Heywood-ebook/dp/B00UHZXISO/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1430654223&sr=8-1&keywords=anti+social+media

And here is a link to the novel on Amazon.co.uk…

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Anti-Social-Media-Kate-Beth-Heywood-ebook/dp/B00UHZXISO/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1430654291&sr=8-1&keywords=anti+social+media

It is, of course, available on all Amazon sites but if I link to them all this will be one mammothian post. Is mammothian a word? My Grammarly plug-in doesn’t seem to think so, but I’m going with it anyway.

Here are some reviews thus far received for Anti-Social Media: –

Sarah W: (Rated 4 stars out of 5) Not sure how I came across this book but I’m glad I did. Really enjoyable and amusing and I suspect very very true to life.

Angela: (Rated 4 stars out of 5) The characters, and style of writing in this book are a total joy. Honest, no-frills, and wickedly real. But most of all, believable, and in the end, loveable.

Mojofiction.com: (Rated 4 stars out of 5) I like Kate Beth Heywood’s writing style. She has a dark sense of humor and a good feel for comic situations, the dialogue is good, and her characters are interesting. I wanted to know what was going to happen next at the end of each chapter and so I kept on reading. That’s the name of the game.

Lauren: (Rated 5 stars out of 5) Anti-Social Media is fun and humourous, although not the most eloquent piece of literature I’ve ever read. I enjoyed it however, with the plot being true to this era, and it kept me hooked. The characters are genuine and I think it is an interesting take on the current modern society.

Andie: (Rated 5 stars out of 5) I was intrigued by the title of this book and it didn’t disappoint, with it’s clever storyline and believable characters. From the would-be writer Constance to the smarmy Martyn (Nigel) and the self-centred Jennifer to her long suffering assistant Mitzi, I was hooked and couldn’t wait to see how their stories would play out. I really enjoyed this book and can recommend it.

So please download your free copy, and I would love if you could add the book on Goodreads, and of course, if you actually READ the book, a review on Amazon, Goodreads (or both) would be most welcome.

Thank you very much 😀 xxx

10 thoughts on “FREE TO DOWNLOAD NOW ON AMAZON – Anti-Social Media by Kate Beth Heywood

  1. Hi, I do author spotlights on my blog to help my readers find new genres, titles, and authors. Would you be interested in participating in a spotlight? My email is ElishaNeubauer@gmail.com. If you could send me an email letting me know that you’re interested, I can send you back the questions. I have an opening this week for a spotlight. Thanks! Good luck with the book!

Leave a Reply

